-->

Andrew Marra
Controller
amarra@burningtreecc.org
 
Linnea Grate
Clubhouse Manager
lgrate@burningtreecc.org
Todd Wingerter
Head Golf Professional
twingerter@burningtreecc.org
Stephen Wickstrom
Golf Course Superintendent
swickstrom@burningtreecc.org
Kim Crosby
Membership and Events Director
kcrosby@burningtreecc.org
Raul Torres
Executive Chef
chef@burningtreecc.org

Jack Waite
Director of Racquet
jwaite@burningtreecc.org
Rick Burriesci
Facilities Manager
rburriesci@burningtreecc.org 

Arnulfo Martinez
Dining Room Manager
am@burningtreecc.org

Willy Martinez
Snack Bar & Banquet Manager
wm@burningtreecc.org