Gerard Conway, General Manager
Gerard Conway, CCM
General Manager
gconway@burningtreecc.org
Andrew Marra, Controller
Andrew Marra
Controller
amarra@burningtreecc.org
Linnea Grate, Clubhouse ManagerLinnea Grate
Clubhouse Manager
lgrate@burningtreecc.org
Todd Wingeter, Head Golf ProTodd Wingerter 
Head Golf Professional
twingerter@burningtreecc.org
Stephen WickstromStephen Wickstrom
Golf Course Superintendent
swickstrom@burningtreecc.org
Marie Gelardi - Events & Activities DirectorKim Crosby
Membership and Event Director
kcrosby@burningtreecc.org
Raul Torres - Executive ChefRaul Torres
Executive Chef
chef@burningtreecc.org
Jack Waite, Director of Racquet and Sports
Jack Waite
Director of Racquet

jwaite
@burningtreecc.org

Niko Filippakis
Pool Director
pooldirector@burningtreecc.org
Rick Burriesci, Facilities Manager
Rick Burriesci
Facilities Manager
rburriesci@burningtreecc.org 
Arnulfo Martinez - Dining Room Manager
Arnulfo Martinez
Dining Room Manager
am@burningtreecc.org
Willy Martinez, Banquet & Snack Bar Manager
Willy Martinez
Snack Bar & Banquet Manager
wm@burningtreecc.org